Contact Us

The Business Office is located on the second floor of Mandelle Hall, Room 201 (across from the Olmsted Room).

Office hours are from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday. The office is closed daily for lunch from noon to 1 p.m.

You can also send inquires and requests to BusinessOffice@kzoo.edu.

Jodi Breithart

Director of Finance
Phone: 269.337.7228
Email: Jodi.Breithart@kzoo.edu

Contact Jodi regarding:
  • Gift cards and gift certificates
  • Copies of financial statements
  • Unresolved problems related to Business Office policies and procedures

Terri Cox

Accounting Associate
Phone: 269.337.7224
Email: terri.cox@kzoo.edu

Contact Terri regarding:
  • Password reset for IntelliLink
  • College credit card and purchasing policies
  • Transfer requests and charge backs
  • Deposits
  • Travel and Event Advances
  • Vendor payments

Heidi Greenwood-Ruiz

Business Office Manager
Phone: 269.337.5779
Email: heidi.greenwood-ruiz@kzoo.edu

Contact Heidi regarding:
  • Viewing reports in WebAdvisor or Hornet HQ
  • Direct deposits for Payroll and Accounts Payable (reimbursements, cash advances, etc.)
  • College credit cards/purchasing cards
  • Other issues related to expense reimbursements and vendor payments
  • Payments of foreign persons
  • Unresolved issues related to student accounts policies and procedures

Jeffrey M. Moran

Accounting Associate
Phone: 269.337.7249
Email: jeffrey.moran@kzoo.edu

Contact Jeffrey regarding:
  • Password reset for IntelliLink
  • Training for IntelliLink
  • College credit card and purchasing policies
  • Transfer requests and charge backs
  • Deposits
  • Travel and Event Advances
  • Vendor payments

Juan Muniz

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 269.337.7226
Email: juan.muniz@kzoo.edu


For inquiries related to student accounts, please visit the student account website or email billing@kzoo.edu.

Jill Rex

Payroll Manager
Phone: 269.337.7250
Email: jill.rex@kzoo.edu

Contact Jill regarding:
  • Student Payroll
  • Payroll for Faculty/Staff
  • Changes to withholding information
  • Web Time Entry for Staff

Rob Wilson

Associate Controller
Phone: 269.337.7229
Email: rob.wilson@kzoo.edu

Contact Rob regarding:
  • Direct deposit issues
  • Reissuance of checks
  • Wire instructions or notification of wires
  • Endowment information
  • Adding Vendors to Accounts Payable

Heather Garcia

Accountant
Phone: 269.337.7285
Email:
heather.garcia@kzoo.edu

Taylor Sarratt

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Business and Finance
Phone: 269.337.7410
Email: taylor.sarratt@kzoo.edu